Discover Crown Farm Nature Reserve (members only)

Friday 22nd March 2019, 07:00

Crown Farm Quarry, Northwich

Exploring Marshall's Arm Local Nature Reserve

Friday 22nd March 2019, 10:00

Marshall's Arm Local Nature Reserve, Northwich

Rixton Claypits wildlife walk

Friday 22nd March 2019, 10:00

Rixton Claypits Nature Reserve, Warrington

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 28th March 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Small Mammal Safari

Saturday 6th April 2019, 08:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Wildlife photography with Ben Hall

Friday 12th April 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Make your own pallet furniture day

Saturday 13th April 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 13th April 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Bird Song ID

Monday 22nd April 2019, 09:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Nature Tots @ Marbury Country Park

Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 10:00

Marbury Tree Nursery, Near the Old Walled Gardens, , Northwich

Nature Tots @ Bickley Hall Farm - Cancelled

Wednesday 24th April 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 24th April 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 25th April 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Family Forest School at the Quinta

Saturday 27th April 2019, 10:30

Quinta nature reserve, Swettenham

Ancient woodlands of the Weaver Valley

Monday 29th April 2019, 10:00

Warburton's Wood, Kingsley

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 2nd May 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Bluebells galore guided walk

Thursday 2nd May 2019, 14:00

Dibbinsdale Local Nature Reserve, Wirral

Dawn chorus walk at Swettenham

Saturday 4th May 2019, 07:00

Swettenham Arms, England

Spring migrants and insects of Gowy Meadows

Saturday 4th May 2019, 09:30

Gowy Meadows, Ellesmere Port

Dawn chorus walk at Cleaver Heath

Sunday 5th May 2019, 04:30

Cleaver Heath, Heswall

New Ferry Butterfly Park open day

Sunday 5th May 2019, 11:00

New Ferry Butterfly Park, Bebington

Springtime Wildplay in the woods

Monday 6th May 2019, 10:30

Quinta nature reserve, Swettenham

Green woodworking day

Tuesday 7th May 2019, 10:00

Marbury Country Park, Northwich

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 8th May 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 9th May 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Red Rocks evening walk

Friday 10th May 2019, 19:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 11th May 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 15th May 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 16th May 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Spring bird walk at Bickley Hall Farm

Saturday 18th May 2019, 09:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Bluebell and spring wildflower walk

Saturday 18th May 2019, 10:00

Hunters and Warburtons Wood, Frodsham

Family Forest School at the Quinta

Saturday 18th May 2019, 10:30

Quinta nature reserve, Swettenham

Thor's Rocks: geology at Thurstaston Common

Saturday 18th May 2019, 14:00

Thurstaston Common Car Park, Wirral

Lost mosses of Delamere Forest guided walk

Monday 20th May 2019, 10:00

Delamere Forest

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Wigg Island wildlife walk

Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 19:00

Wigg Island

River ramble

Thursday 23rd May 2019, 10:00

River Gowy, Tarporley

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 23rd May 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Rowley House Open Garden

Monday 27th May 2019, 11:00

Rowley House

Springtime Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 29th May 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Water vole surveying

Saturday 1st June 2019, 10:00

Holly Bank House, Thornton le Moors

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 8th June 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Delamere Forest's dragonflies

Monday 10th June 2019, 13:30

Delamere Forest

An introduction to hoverflies and their identification

Saturday 15th June 2019, 09:00

Holly Bank House, Thornton le Moors

An introduction to grasses, sedges and rushes

Saturday 15th June 2019, 10:00

New Ferry Butterfly Park, Bebington

Family Forest School at the Quinta

Saturday 15th June 2019, 10:30

Quinta nature reserve, Swettenham

Woolston Eyes Wildlife Walk

Sunday 16th June 2019, 10:00

Woolston Eyes

Dogs in conservation

Wednesday 19th June 2019, 18:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Water vole surveying

Thursday 20th June 2019, 10:00

Holly Bank House, Thornton le Moors

An introduction to identifying wildflowers

Saturday 29th June 2019, 10:00

New Ferry Butterfly Park, Bebington

Butterfly bliss on the coast

Saturday 6th July 2019, 11:00

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Ashton Grange Open Garden

Sunday 7th July 2019, 14:00

Ashton Grange, Chester

Hilbre Island Walk (adults only)

Thursday 11th July 2019, 10:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Through the eyes of a barn owl (member only)

Friday 12th July 2019, 19:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

An introduction to moths and their identification

Saturday 13th July 2019, 09:00

Holly Bank House, Thornton le Moors

Wild gardening DIY

Saturday 13th July 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 13th July 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Family Forest School at the Quinta

Saturday 20th July 2019, 10:30

Quinta nature reserve, Swettenham

Hilbre Island Walk for families

Friday 26th July 2019, 10:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Red Rocks Safari and Beach Clean

Sunday 28th July 2019, 10:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Wildplay at Spud Wood

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at Spud Wood

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 7th August 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 8th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 8th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Hilbre Island Walk for families

Friday 9th August 2019, 10:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Insects and birds of Gowy Meadows

Saturday 10th August 2019, 09:00

Gowy Meadows, Ellesmere Port

Hilbre Island Walk for families

Sunday 11th August 2019, 11:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

The beauty of Heswall’s heathland

Sunday 11th August 2019, 14:00

Heswall Hall, Wirral

Wildplay on the beach

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 13:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Delamere at twilight

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 20:30

Delamere Forest

Delamere at twilight

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 20:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 15th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 15th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at Spud Wood

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at Spud Wood

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Hilbre Island Walk for families

Tuesday 27th August 2019, 11:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 19:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 29th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 29th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Wildplay on the beach

Friday 30th August 2019, 13:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Wirral Wader Festival

Saturday 31st August 2019, 11:00

Wirral, Merseyside, UK, England

New Ferry Butterfly Park: an industrial legacy to bee and butterfly haven

Sunday 8th September 2019, 14:00

New Ferry Butterfly Park, Bebington

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 14th September 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Walk for Wildlife - Chester Business Club's Charity Walk

Sunday 15th September 2019, 00:00

Chester, UK, Chester

Hilbre high tide walk

Tuesday 17th September 2019, 09:30

Hilbre Island

Make your own pallet furniture day

Saturday 28th September 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Migrants and early winter visitors to Gowy Meadows

Saturday 5th October 2019, 09:30

Gowy Meadows, Ellesmere Port

Beginners' hedgelaying training day

Wednesday 9th October 2019, 10:00

Northwich, UK, Northwich

Autumn bird walk at Bickley Hall Farm

Saturday 12th October 2019, 09:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 12th October 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Apple pressing afternoon

Saturday 12th October 2019, 14:00

New Ferry Butterfly Park, Wirral

Autumn Wildplay in the woods

Sunday 13th October 2019, 10:30

Quinta nature reserve, Swettenham

Pumpkin party

Saturday 26th October 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 9th November 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Green Christmas at Bickley Hall Farm

Sunday 8th December 2019, 14:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Apple Grafting

Sunday 8th March 2020, 10:00

New Ferry Butterfly Park, Bebington

Apple Grafting

Sunday 8th March 2020, 11:00

New Ferry Butterfly Park, Bebington

Apple Grafting

Sunday 8th March 2020, 12:00

New Ferry Butterfly Park, Bebington

Apple Grafting

Sunday 8th March 2020, 14:00

New Ferry Butterfly Park, Bebington