Woodworking Christmas wonders

Saturday 17th November 2018, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Hedgelaying - Cancelled

Wednesday 21st November 2018, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Wednesday 21st November 2018, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 22nd November 2018, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Wednesday 28th November 2018, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 29th November 2018, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Wednesday 5th December 2018, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 6th December 2018, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Family forest school

Saturday 8th December 2018, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Family forest school - Cancelled

Saturday 8th December 2018, 13:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Green Christmas at Bickley Hall Farm

Sunday 9th December 2018, 14:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Wednesday 12th December 2018, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Migration

Wednesday 12th December 2018, 19:30

Holly Bank House, Thornton le Moors

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 13th December 2018, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Family forest school - Cancelled

Saturday 15th December 2018, 10:00

Quinta nature reserve, Swettenham

Hedgelaying

Friday 18th January 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Hedgelaying

Tuesday 5th February 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Tool maintenance

Wednesday 20th February 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Small Mammal Safari

Saturday 6th April 2019, 08:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas