Hedgelaying

Tuesday 5th February 2019, 10:00

Holly Bank House, Thornton le Moors

Wintering birds of Gowy Meadows

Saturday 9th February 2019, 09:30

Gowy Meadows, Ellesmere Port

Tool maintenance

Wednesday 20th February 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Nature tots @ Holly Bank Wood

Monday 25th February 2019, 10:00

Holly Bank House, Thornton le Moors

Nature Tots @ Marbury Country Park

Tuesday 26th February 2019, 10:00

Marbury Tree Nursery, Near the Old Walled Gardens, , Northwich

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 28th February 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

An evening with Sue Flood

Monday 4th March 2019, 19:30

Storyhouse, Chester

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 7th March 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 9th March 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 14th March 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 21st March 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 28th March 2019, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Small Mammal Safari

Saturday 6th April 2019, 08:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 13th April 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 24th April 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Nature Tots @ Bickley Hall Farm

Wednesday 24th April 2019, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Springtime Wildplay in the woods

Monday 6th May 2019, 10:30

Quinta nature reserve, Swettenham

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 8th May 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 11th May 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 15th May 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Nature Tots @ Spud Wood

Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 10:00

Spud Wood, Lymm

Springtime Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 29th May 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 8th June 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Hilbre Island Walk (adults only)

Thursday 11th July 2019, 10:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 13th July 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Hilbre Island Walk for families

Friday 26th July 2019, 10:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Wildplay at Spud Wood

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at Spud Wood

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 7th August 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 8th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 8th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Hilbre Island Walk for families

Friday 9th August 2019, 10:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Hilbre Island Walk for families

Sunday 11th August 2019, 11:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Wildplay on the beach

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 13:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 15th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 15th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at Spud Wood

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at Spud Wood

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Hilbre Island Walk for families

Tuesday 27th August 2019, 11:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Wildplay at the farm

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 19:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 29th August 2019, 10:30

Hilbre Island

Wildplay @ Moore nature reserve

Thursday 29th August 2019, 13:00

Hilbre Island

Wildplay on the beach

Friday 30th August 2019, 13:30

Red Rocks Nature Reserve, Hoylake

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 14th September 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Hilbre high tide walk

Tuesday 17th September 2019, 09:30

Hilbre Island

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 12th October 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Autumn Wildplay in the woods

Sunday 13th October 2019, 10:30

Quinta nature reserve, Swettenham

Pumpkin party

Saturday 26th October 2019, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Family Forest school @ Moore nature reserve

Saturday 9th November 2019, 10:30

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Green Christmas at Bickley Hall Farm

Sunday 8th December 2019, 14:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas