Nature Tots @ Marbury Country Park

Tuesday 12th December 2017, 10:00

Marbury Country Park, Northwich

Nature Tots @ Moore Nature Reserve

Thursday 14th December 2017, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Family forest school

Saturday 16th December 2017, 10:00

Moore Nature Reserve, England

Tool Maintenance Workshop

Friday 9th February 2018, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Spring Landscape Watercolour Workshop

Tuesday 6th March 2018, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Spring Landscape Watercolour Workshop

Saturday 10th March 2018, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Woodland Creatures Needle Felting Workshop

Friday 23rd March 2018, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Beginners Bird Song

Saturday 7th April 2018, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Intermediate Bird Identification

Friday 4th May 2018, 10:00

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Pollinators Watercolour Workshop

Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Pollinators Watercolour Workshop

Tuesday 12th June 2018, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Beginners guide to hoverflies

Thursday 14th June 2018, 10:00

Holly Bank House, Thornton le Moors

Beginners Guide to Dragonflies

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:00

Hockenhull Platts, Waverton

Introduction to Gall Causers

Wednesday 8th August 2018, 10:00

Holly Bank House, Thornton le Moors

Mammals Watercolour Workshop

Saturday 8th September 2018, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Mammal Watercolour Workshop

Tuesday 11th September 2018, 10:30

Cheshire Wildlife Trust, Malpas

Charcoaling

Tuesday 25th September 2018, 10:00

Delamere Forest, Northwich